Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
2020 - 2021 GWEF Leadership
Share |
GWEF WEF Join WEF GWEF Leadership Awards Committees About Us
 
GWEF Executive Committee Name Email
     
Chair Gil Shearouse gshearouse@ddcwsa.com
Chair-Elect Herb Timmerman htimmerman@eco-tech.net
Trustee (2019-2021) Jeremy Cummings jcummings@cwwga.org
Trustee (2020-2022) Giny Jacobginy.jacob@greshamsmith.com
WEF Delegate (2018-2021) Frank Stephens frank.stephens@athensclarkecounty.com
WEF Delegate (2020-2023) Scott Adams shadams@brwncald.com
Past Chair Heather Veal hveal@maconwater.org
GWEF Committees                                Name                                                      E-mail
     
Industrial Committee ChairAlex Sullivan (2020-2022) alexsullivan@fieldale.com
    -Vice Chair Vacant
   -Program Vacant
Collections Committee Chair Sharon Endress (2020-2022) sendress@idexcorp.com
    -Vice Chair Jeff Callaway jeff.callaway@gwinnettcounty.com
   -Awards Jeff Callaway jeff.callaway@gwinnettcounty.com
Wastewater Treatment Com. Chair Giny Jacob (2019-2021) giny_jacob@gspnet.com
   -PlantAwardsHollis Terry (2020-2022) hollis.terry@accgov.com
Pretreatment Committee ChairJennifer Brandon (2020-2022) jbrandon2@ccwa.us
Research Foundation Rep. Vacant
Nominations/Individual Awards Heather Veal hveal@maconwater.org
Golden Manhole Society Sharon Endress (2020) sendress@idexcopr.com
Pump & Pump Systems ChairBrian Duane (2020-2022)Brian.duane@arcadis.com