Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
2019 - 2020 GWEF Leadership
Share |
GWEF WEF Join WEF GWEF Leadership Awards Committees About Us
jcummings@cwwga.org
GWEF Executive Committee Name Email
     
Chair Heather Veal hveal@maconwater.org
Chair-Elect Gil Shearouse gshearouse@ddcwsa.com
Trustee (2018-2020) Herb Timmerman htimmerman@eco-tech.net 
Trustee (2019-2021) Jeremy Cummings jcummings@cwwga.org
WEF Delegate (2017-2020) Tom Wiedmeier twiedmeier@augusta.gov
WEF Delegate (2018-2021) Frank Stephens frank.stephens@athensclarkecounty.com
Past Chair Scott Adams shadams@brwncald.com
GWEF Committees                                Name                                                      E-mail
     
Industrial Committee Chair Chris Stanfill (2018-2020) chris.stanfill@arcadis.com
    -Vice Chair Alex Sullivan alexsullivan@fieldale.com
   -Program Dominic Weatherill djweathe@southernco.com
Collections Committee Chair Jesse LeBoeuf (2018-2020) jesse.leboeuf@cobbcounty.org
    -ViceChair Sharon Endress sendress@idexcorp.com
   -Awards Jeff Callaway jeff.callaway@gwinnettcounty.com
Wastewater Treatment Com. Chair Giny Jacob (2019-2021) giny_jacob@gspnet.com
   -PlantAwards Scott Baum (2018-2020) sbaum@gainesville.org
Pretreatment Committee Chair Lisa Eury (2016-2020) leury@adairsvillega.net
Research Foundation Rep. Vacant
Nominations/Individual Awards Scott Adams shadams@brwncald.com
Golden Manhole Society John Evans (2019) john.evans@bluecypress-consulting.com