Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
GBPAT Exam Registration

Certification Requirements Recertification Search Testers Training Providers Reciprocity FAQ
 
Registering for an Exam

There are many testing locations and dates. An exam includes 100 multiple choice questions and a three-part hands on portion. You must pass both portions of the exam in order to be a Certified Backflow Prevention Tester. To take an exam you must first take the 32-hour prerequisite course. You may sign up for the 32-hour class at www.gwwi.org or visit the Training Providers section to find an alternate class.

Exam registration is NOT included with your 32-hour class registration. 

Payment:

1. MUST be received prior to the Exam Date or individual will not be eligible to take the exam. No Exceptions. 

2. When selecting "bill me" please allow sufficient time for payment to arrive prior to the exam date. Payment should arrive in our office no later than one (1) week prior to exam date. 

Please read the Certification Requirements before proceeding to take the 32-hour course or registering for an exam.

 

2019/2020 Backflow Exam Schedule

Friday - November 8, 2019 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - December 20, 2019 - Columbus Water Works, Ga

Friday - January 17, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - February 14, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA (LIMITED SEATING)

Friday - March 20, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - April 24, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - June 12, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - July 31, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - September 04, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - October 09, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - November 13, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA

Friday - December 11, 2020 - GWWI Carrollton, GA (LIMITED SEATING)