Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Board of Directors
Share |
 President  Kim Holland  City of Marietta / Marietta Water
 President-Elect  Joseph Kelly  Temsco, Inc.
 Vice President  Keith Higgs  Douglasville-Douglas County WSA
 Secretary-Treasurer  Michael Hopkins  Newton County WSA
 Immediate Past President  Ernest Earn  Cobb County Water System
 GWWI Board Chair  Alicia Giddens  Cobb County Water System
 Executive Director  Pam Burnett  GAWP
 District 1 Director  Clint Blackwell  Cherokee County Water Authority
 District 2 Director  Danny Ingram  City of Gainesville
 District 3 Director  Chuck Youmans  Cobb County Water System
 District 4 Director  William Kent  Columbus Water Works
 District 5 Director  Gary McCoy  Macon Water Authority
 District 6 Director  Debra Beazley  Augusta Utilities
 District 7 Director  Keith Martin  City of Valdosta
 District 8 Director  Daryl McCorkle  City of Savannah
 GWEF Chair  Scott Adams
 Brown and Caldwell
 GWEF Chair-Elect  Heather Veal  Macon Water Authority
 GWEF Trustee  Gil Shearouse  Douglasville-Douglas County WSA
 GWEF Trustee  Herb Timmerman  Eco-Tech, Inc.
 WEF Delegate  Thomas Wiedmeier  Augusta Utilities
 WEF Delegate  Frank Stephens  Athens-Clarke County
 GWEF Past Chair  John Peebles  Columbus Water Works
 GAWWA Chair  Brian Skeens  Jacobs
 GAWWA Chair-Elect  Rita Neely  Cobb County Water System
 GAWWA Trustee  David Haas  Hazen and Sawyer
 AWWA Director  Kelly Comstock  Brown and Caldwell
 GAWRA Chair  Jill Bazinet  City of Alpharetta
 GWWC Chair  Ben Emanuel  American Rivers