Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Committees/Special Interest Groups: Committee Calendar

Once you have seen the value of Committees, sign up as an Individual Member with GAWP to continue participating. Contact Susana Lanier to sign up for a Committee Meeting as a guest.

View our Upcoming Committee Meetings!

Upcoming Events
Integrated Master Planning Committee
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
YP Evening Social Meeting
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Collection Systems Committee
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Public Education Committee
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Program Committee
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Laboratory Committee
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Stormwater Committee
Friday, April 12, 2019
GAWP Gurus Field Trip
Friday, April 12, 2019
Pretreatment Committee
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Leadership Council
Friday, April 19, 2019
Reuse Committee
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Collection Systems Committee
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Membership Committee - Conference Call
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Integrated Master Planning Committee
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Reuse Committee
Monday, June 24, 2019
Integrated Master Planning Committee
Wednesday, June 26, 2019