Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Committees/Special Interest Groups: Committee Calendar

Once you have seen the value of Committees, sign up as an Individual Member with GAWP to continue participating. Contact Susana Lanier to sign up for a Committee Meeting as a guest.

View our Upcoming Committee Meetings!

Upcoming Events
Reuse Committee
Monday, September 16, 2019
Diversity Committee Meeting
Monday, September 16, 2019
Program Committee
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Industrial Committee
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Pumps & Pump Systems Committee
Monday, September 23, 2019
Model Water Tower Competition Committee
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Public Education Committee
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Integrated Master Planning Committee
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GAWP Gurus Committee
Thursday, September 26, 2019
H2Opportunity Committee
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Membership Committee
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Utility Finance & Management Committee
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Water Treatment Committee
Friday, October 4, 2019
Safety Committee
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Distribution Systems Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wastewater Treatment Plant of the Year Committee
Friday, January 10, 2020