Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Committees/Special Interest Groups: Committee Calendar

Once you have seen the value of Committees, sign up as an Individual Member with GAWP to continue participating. Contact Susana Lanier to sign up for a Committee Meeting as a guest.

View our Upcoming Committee Meetings!

Upcoming Events
H2Opportunity Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Monday, September 28, 2020
Biosolids & Residuals Committee - Virtual Zoom Online
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Integrated Master Planning Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Diversity - Zoom Meeting
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Leadership Council - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Public Education Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Industrial Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Stormwater Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Friday, October 9, 2020
Program Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Laboratory Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Friday, October 16, 2020
Model Water Tower Committee - via ZOOM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Collection Systems Committee - Zoom Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Diversity Committee - Zoom Meeting
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Diversity Committee - Zoom Meeting
Thursday, December 3, 2020