Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
District 1 Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Canton, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 09/20/2019 - Columbus Water Works
9/20/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Model Water Tower Competition Committee
9/24/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
Public Education Committee
9/24/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
District 3 Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 10/11/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
10/11/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
2019 Annual Benefit Golf Tournament
10/14/2019
Location: Acworth, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Executive Luncheon Series - Promoting Innovation in the Water Industry
10/15/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Lunch will be served at 11:45, Networking starts at 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Distribution Systems Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 10/25/2019 - Columbia County Water Utility
10/25/2019
Location: Grovetown, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 11/08/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
11/8/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
National Green Infrastructure Certification Program
12/2/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 12/13/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
12/13/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 12/20/2019 - Columbus Water Works
12/20/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2