Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 4/19/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
4/19/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 
Leadership Council
4/19/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
2019 Spring Conference & Expo
4/23/2019 » 4/24/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia   
 
District 8 Meeting (rescheduled from original date of 4/18/19)
4/23/2019
Location: Port Wentworth, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 05/03/2019 - Columbia County Water Utility
5/3/2019
Location: Grovetown, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Reuse Committee
5/14/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 05/24/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
5/24/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Wastewater Treatment Knowledge Reclamations Workshop
6/6/2019
Location: McDonough, Georgia    Time: 8:15 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 06/14/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
6/14/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 06/21/2019 - Columbus Water Works
6/21/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Reuse Committee
6/24/2019
Location: Buford, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 7/12/2019 - GWWI Carrollton, GA (see "Note" below)
7/12/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 08/09/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
8/9/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 09/13/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
9/13/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 09/20/2019 - Columbus Water Works
9/20/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4