Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
2019 Spring Conference & Expo
4/23/2019 » 4/24/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia   
 
District 8 Meeting (rescheduled from original date of 4/18/19)
4/23/2019
Location: Port Wentworth, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 05/03/2019 - Columbia County Water Utility
5/3/2019
Location: Grovetown, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
District 6 Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: Augusta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
National Green Infrastructure Certification Program
5/13/2019 » 5/17/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Reuse Committee
5/14/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
District 6 Meeting
5/21/2019
Location: Augusta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Advanced Water Loss Control Workshop - May 21, 2019
5/21/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Check-in Begins at 9:30 AM, Class will begin at 10:00 AM and end at 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Collection Systems Committee
5/22/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 05/24/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
5/24/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Integrated Master Planning Committee
5/29/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
District 8 Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Port Wentworth, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Wastewater Treatment Knowledge Reclamations Workshop
6/6/2019
Location: McDonough, Georgia    Time: 8:15 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 06/14/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
6/14/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 06/21/2019 - Columbus Water Works
6/21/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3