Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
Industrial Committee
12/16/2019
Location: Kennesaw, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
12/17/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 12/20/2019 - Columbus Water Works
12/20/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 
Backflow Exam 12/20/2019 - Columbus Technical College
12/20/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
District 5 Meeting
1/7/2020
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Reuse Committee
1/7/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Wastewater Treatment Plant of the Year Committee
1/10/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am until 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Residuals Recycling Committee
1/14/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Leadership Council
1/15/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
Backflow Exam 1/17/2020 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
1/17/2020
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Model Water Tower Competition Committee
1/21/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
2020 Qualified Water Loss Auditor Training Program
1/22/2020 » 1/23/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Full Day
 
Membership Committee
1/22/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Laboratory Committee
2/6/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Distribution Systems Meeting
2/12/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3