Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Diversity - Zoom Meeting
10/1/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
GAWP Blood Drive
10/2/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Public Education Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
10/7/2020
Time: 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
2020 GAWP Virtual Fall Conference Series
10/14/2020 » 11/19/2020
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Program Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
10/15/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
Laboratory Committee - Virtual Zoom Meeting
10/16/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
GAWP Second Annual Chattahoochee Headwaters Pilgrimage and Wine Tasting
10/17/2020
Time: Hike 9:30 AM until 2:30 PM; wine tasting 3:00 PM until
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
2020 Annual Benefit Golf Tournament
10/19/2020
Location: Acworth, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Model Water Tower Committee - via ZOOM
10/20/2020
Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2