Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Distribution Systems Meeting
2/26/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
GAWP Gurus Committee
2/26/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Collection Systems Committee
2/27/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
District 4 Meeting
2/27/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
 
Integrated Master Planning Committee
2/27/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
GAWP Young Professionals - Kendeda Building for Innovative Sustainable Design
2/28/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 3/1/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
3/1/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
2019 Industrial Symposium in Athens
3/5/2019 » 3/6/2019
Location: Athens, Georgia   
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Wastewater Treatment Plant of the Year Committee
3/8/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am until 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Program Committee
3/12/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
District 1 Meeting
3/13/2019
Location: Calhoun, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 
2019 Customer Service Workshop
3/13/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Check in starts at 8:00 AM. Workshop starts at 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
District 7 Meeting
3/14/2019
Location: Valdosta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 03/15/2019 - Columbus Water Works
3/15/2019
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3