Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
GAWP Gurus Committee
1/28/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Collection Systems Committee
1/29/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
Integrated Master Planning Committee
1/29/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Public Education Awards Subcommittee
2/4/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM until 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
H2Opportunity Committee
2/5/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:0 PM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Laboratory Committee
2/6/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Pumps & Pump Systems Committee
2/10/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Program Committee
2/11/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Distribution Systems Meeting
2/12/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Public Education Committee
2/12/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
District 6 Meeting
2/13/2020
Location: Grovetown, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
Stormwater Committee
2/14/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
2/18/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am until 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Stormwater Workshop: Pipe Fundamentals, Design, Installation and Inspection
2/20/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
District 7 Meeting
2/26/2020
Location: Thomasville, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3