Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
2020 Leadership Academy, Level 1 - RESCHEDULED TO 9/1/2020 - Class is Full
3/17/2020 » 5/27/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Breakfast/coffee available at 8:00 a.m. Discussions begin at 8:30 and end at 12:30
2020 Leadership Academy, Level 1 - RESCHEDULED TO  9/1/2020 - Class is Full

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
2020 Spring Conference & Expo - CANCELLED
4/7/2020 » 4/8/2020
Location: Dalton, Georgia   
 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Model Water Tower Competition Committee - via ZOOM
4/14/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
Program Committee
4/14/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Distribution Systems Committee Meeting - CANCELLED
4/15/2020
Location: McDonough, Georgia    Time: From 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
District 2 Meeting - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2, 2020
4/22/2020
Location: Gainesville, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Membership Committee - ONLINE/CALL IN ONLY
4/23/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Wastewater Treatment Knowledge Reclamation's Workshop - CANCELLED
4/28/2020
Location: Gainesville, Georgia    Time: 8:15 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
2020 GAWRA Stormwater and Watershed Specialty Conference
5/6/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: TBD
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Advanced Water Loss Control Workshop
5/19/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Check-in Begins at 9:30 AM, Class will begin at 10:00 AM and end at 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Leadership Council
5/21/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
2020 Confluence Conference - Water: The Currency of Our Future
5/28/2020 » 5/29/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2