Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Industrial Committee - Arcadis, Atlanta GA
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Where: Arcadis - Atlanta, GA
2839 Paces Ferry Rd
Suite 900
Atlanta, Georgia  30339
United States
Contact: Joseph Stanfill

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  



February 13, 2019

Arcadis, 2839 Paces Ferry Road #900 Atlanta GA 30339 Positioning Conference Room


                                                              INTRODUCTIONS                                                                             All


                                                                                             ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION


                     Industrial Conference 2019 (March 5 & 6 @ Athens Classic Center)                                                          Update                                                                                          Stanfill

                          Final Program Update                                                 Weatherill

                          Keynote Speaker                                                                     Peacock

                              Gold/Platinum Awards                                                           Stanfill/Peacock



Future Committee Meeting Dates/Locations*                                   All

                     March Industrial Conference, No meeting

                                   April GAWP HQ, date TBD May Wood, date TBD

                                                         *Looking for volunteers to host committee meetings.



                                    OPEN DISCUSSION (please submit topic requests)                        All


                                                2019 to 2020 GAWP Industrial Committee Officers

          Industrial Committee Chair                                                                      Chris Stanfill

           Vice Chair                                                                                             Alex Sullivan

           Past Chair                                                                                                             N/A

           Plant Awards                                                                                                         N/A

          Program                                                                                               Dominic Weatherill

          GWEF Committee Representative                                                          Larry Manning

          Program Committee Representative                                                       Larry Manning