Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
2016 - 2017 GWEF Leadership
Share |
GWEF WEF Join WEF GWEF Leadership Awards Committees About Us
GWEF Executive Committee Name Email
     
Chair Dave Williams dave@templeton-associates.com
Chair-Elect John Peebles jpeebles@cwwga.org
Trustee (2015-2017) Scott Adams shadams@brwncald.com
Trustee (2016-2018) Heather Veal hveal@maconwater.org
WEF Delegate (2014-2017) Darryl Macy dmacy@maconwater.org
WEF Delegate (2016-2019) Mike Thomas mthomas@ccwa.us
Past Chair Chris Stanfill chris.stanfill@arcadis-us.com
GWEF Committees                                Name                                                      E-mail
     
Industrial Committee Chair Courtney Flores (2016-2018) courtney.flores@tetratech.com
-Plant Awards Monique Latalladi (2016-2018)
monique.latalladi@amecfw.com
   -Program Bill Bratt (2016-2018) bill.bratt@ch2m.com
Collections Committee Chair Melissa Surber (2016-2018) msurber@idexcorp.com
   -ViceChair Jesse LeBoeuf jesse.leboeuf@cobbcounty.org
   -Awards Jeremy Cummings jcummings@cwwga.org
Wastewater Treatment Com. Chair Meg Mbugua (2015-2017) meg@rindt-mcduff.com
   -PlantAwards James 'Buster' Cook james.cook@hcwsa.com
Pretreatment Committee Chair Lisa Eury (2016-2018) leury@adairsvillega.net
Pump & Pump Systems Com.Chair David Ehrhardt (2016-2017) dehrhardt@hazenandsawyer.com
Research Foundation Rep. Ken Jacob kmjacob@aol.com
Nominations/Individual Awards Chris Stanfill chris.stanfill@arcadis-us.com