Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
GBPAT Exam Registration

Certification Requirements Recertification Search Testers Training Providers Reciprocity FAQ
 
Registering for an Exam

There are many testing locations and dates. An exam includes 100 multiple choice questions and a three-part hands on portion. You must pass both portions of the exam in order to be a Certified Backflow Prevention Tester. To take an exam you must first take the 32-hour prerequisite course. You may sign up for the 32-hour class at www.gwwi.org or visit the Training Providers section to find an alternate class. Exam registration is not included with your 32-hour class registration. Please read the Certification Requirements before proceeding to take the 32-hour course or registering for an exam.

Exam Registration Form or register online by clicking the links below.

 

2016 Backflow Exam Schedule

Friday, December 09, 2016 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, December 16, 2016 - Columbus Water Works

 

2017 Backflow Exam Schedule

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, November 3, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute