Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Board of Directors
Share |
 President  John Sawyer  City of Savannah
 President-Elect  Ernest Earn  Cobb County Water System
 Vice President  Kim Holland  City of Marietta
 Secretary-Treasurer  Nolton Johnson  City of Atlanta
 Immediate Past President  Bill Zieburtz  Hawksley Consulting / Burton & Associates
 GWWI Board Chair  Jimmy Knight
 Executive Director  Pam Burnett  GAWP
 District 1 Director  Clint Blackwell  Cherokee County Water Authority
 District 2 Director  Danny Ingram  City of Gainesville
 District 3 Director  Chuck Youmans  Cobb County Water System
 District 4 Director  William Kent  Columbus Water Works
 District 5 Director  Gary McCoy  Macon Water Authority
 District 6 Director  Debra Beazley  Augusta Utilities
 District 7 Director  Keith Martin  City of Valdosta
 District 8 Director  Daryl McCorkle  City of Pooler
 GWEF Chair  David Williams
Templeton & Associates
 GWEF Chair-Elect  John Peebles  Columbus Water Works
 GWEF Trustee  Scott Adams  Brown and Caldwell
 GWEF Trustee  Heather Veal  Macon Water Authority
 WEF Delegate  Darryl Macy  Macon Water Authority
 WEF Delegate  Mike Thomas  Clayton County Water Authority
 GWEF Past Chair  Chris Stanfill  ARCADIS
 GAWWA Chair  Connie Nelms  City of Carrollton
 GAWWA Chair-Elect  Stephen Simpson  Black & Veatch, Inc.
 GAWWA Trustee  Brian Skeens  CH2M
 GAWWA Trustee  Rita Neely  Cobb County Water System
 AWWA Director  Peter Johns  Wiedeman and Singleton, Inc.
 GAWWA Past Chair  Keisha Thorpe  Peachtree City WSA
 GAWRA Chair  Katherine Atteberry  Jacobs
 GWWC Chair  Marilyn Hall  Athens-Clarke County