Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Committees/Special Interest Groups: Committee Calendar

Once you have seen the value of Committees, sign up as an Individual Member with GAWP to continue participating. Contact Susana Lanier to sign up for a Committee Meeting as a guest.

View our Upcoming Committee Meetings!

Upcoming Events
Pumps & Pump Systems Committee
Monday, March 27, 2017
Model Water Tower Competition Committee
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Public Education Committee
Thursday, April 6, 2017
GAWRA/Stormwater Committee
Friday, April 14, 2017
Maintenance Committee
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Distribution Systems Committee
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GAWP Gurus Field Trip
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Water Loss Control Committee
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Integrated Master Planning Committee
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Water Treatment Committee
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Leadership Council
Wednesday, May 17, 2017