Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Committees/Special Interest Groups: Committee Calendar

Once you have seen the value of Committees, sign up as an Individual Member with GAWP to continue participating. Contact Susana Lanier to sign up for a Committee Meeting as a guest.

View our Upcoming Committee Meetings!

Upcoming Events
Collection Systems Committee
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Asset Management Committee
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Utility Finance & Management Committee
Thursday, May 25, 2017
GAWP Gurus Committee
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Program Committee
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Membership Committee
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Safety Committee
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Public Education Committee
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Young Professionals Social Mixer
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Maintenance Committee
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Asset Management Committee
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Model Water Tower Competition Committee
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Georgia Water Wise Council
Thursday, July 6, 2017