Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Committees/Special Interest Groups: Committee Calendar

Once you have seen the value of Committees, sign up as an Individual Member with GAWP to continue participating. Contact Susana Lanier to sign up for a Committee Meeting as a guest.

View our Upcoming Committee Meetings!

Upcoming Events
Backflow Prevention Committee
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Stormwater Committee
Friday, April 20, 2018
View Registrations »
H2Opportunity Committee
Monday, April 23, 2018
Diversity Committee
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Laboratory Committee
Friday, April 27, 2018
Wastewater Treatment Committee
Friday, April 27, 2018
Water Treatment Committee
Friday, April 27, 2018
Utility Finance & Management Committee
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Leadership Council
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Program Committee
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Stormwater Committee
Friday, May 11, 2018
Reuse Committee
Monday, May 14, 2018
Pretreatment Committee
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Asset Management Committee
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Model Water Tower Competition Committee
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Public Education Committee
Wednesday, May 30, 2018