Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar - Committees/Special Interest Groups: Committee Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Wastewater Treatment Plant of the Year Committee
1/19/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am until 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Collection Systems Committee
1/24/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 
Integrated Master Planning Committee
1/24/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Distribution Systems Meeting
1/24/2018
Location: McDonough, Georgia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
1/25/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Customer Service Committee Meeting
1/26/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
H2Opportunity Committee
1/29/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Public Education Committee
1/30/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:30 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Diversity Committee
2/6/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Laboratory Committee
2/23/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Leadership Council
3/1/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Stormwater Committee
3/9/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Stormwater Committee
4/13/2018
Location: TBD, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Stormwater Committee
5/11/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1