Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Membership Committee
2/27/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 
District 8 Meeting
2/27/2018
Location: Port Wentworth, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Collection Systems Committee
2/28/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Leadership Council
3/1/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Backflow Exam 03/02/2018 - Columbus Water Works
3/2/2018
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Stormwater Committee
3/9/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Pumps & Pump Systems Committee
3/12/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Utility Finance & Management Committee
3/13/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
2018 Customer Service Workshop
3/14/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 
Asset Management Committee
3/14/2018
Location: Suwanee, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
GAWP Gurus Committee
3/20/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Executive Luncheon Series - Energy Management
3/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Lunch will be served at 11:30 a.m., Intros, Program and Networking from 12:00 -1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
District 3 Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Backflow Exam 03/23/2018 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
3/23/2018
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
H2Opportunity Committee
3/26/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3