Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join GAWP
GWEF Wastewater Treatment Committee
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/12/2016
When: Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Where: GAWP HQ
1655 Enterprise Way
Marietta, Georgia  30067
United States
Contact: Meg Mbugua


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

AGENDA

 GWEF WASTEWATER TREATMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

GAWP HEADQUARTERS

THURSDAY, MAY 12, 2016


1.     11 AM - Welcome and Introductions

2.     Committee Organization

     Chair

Meg Mbugua

meg@rindt-mcduff.com

     Vice Chair

Robert Harris

Robert.Harris@gwinnettcounty.com

     Secretary

Herb Timmerman

htimmerman@eco-tech.net

     Past Chair

Scott Adams

shadams@brwncald.com

     Plant Awards

Gary Lassiter

Lg_lester@comcast.net

     Legislative Liaison

Ernie Earn

ernest.earn@cobbcounty.org

     Reuse Liaison

Danny Johnson

DJohnson@atlantaregional.com

     Residuals Liaison

Bob Endress

robert.endress@atkinsglobal.com

     Laboratory Liaison

<vacant>

 

     GAWP Liaison

Joel Peacock

jpeacock@gawp.org

     Membership Liaison

Richard Check

rwcheck@comcast.net

     Program Committee Liaison

Giny Jacob

giny_jacob@gspnet.com

     GWEF Website Champion

<vacant>

 

     Pump Committee Liaison

Chris Staud

chris.staud@mpreng.com

     GWEF Liaison

Scott Adams

shadams@brwncald.com

3.     Liason Reports (Legislative, Awards, Reuse, Residuals, Membership, Pump….)

4.     GAWP Conferences

·       Spring Conference - Recap

·       Annual Conference  

·       Fall conference

5.     Workshops

·       Knowledge Workshops – update by Scott Adams

·       “Optimizing Clarifiers” Workshop

6.     Other Business, Open Discussion

7.     Next meeting dates and locations, July _____, September ______,  November________

8.     Lunch provided by GAWP

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal